All India Committee

Smt. Babita Sharma Goyal

President - All India Committee

Phone : 96 96 123 456

Senior Advocate -Guwahati High Court

Sh. Ram Singh Lodhi

First Vice President

(Social Worker)

Sh. Vijay Singh

Second Vice President

(Social Worker and Industrialist)

Sh. Ranjit Sarma


(Social Worker and Businessman)

Smt. Sonika Krantiveer

President - Juticial Council

Social Worker

Sh. Narendra Prasad Mandal

President - Election Authority

(Social Worker)

Smt. Manamati Basumatary

Daldoot - Concurrent Coordination Council

(Social Worker)

Open chat
Any query?
We are here to help you regarding
the new political system.